Filter by
  • John A

    ASHEVILLE, NC | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Greeted at front door by Chuck Hitch and he proceeded to explain the operation of the Buick I was interested in purchasing and efficiently processed my purchase of the vehicle. I give Chuck the mark of Outstanding.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    February 3, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Boyd Automotive and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Argyll D

    FLAT ROCK, NC | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Friendly, fast, knowledgeable, professional, consistent.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Hilda R

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Your Service Department employees are ALWAYS courteous and knowledgeable.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Jeffrey S

    Hendersonville, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2023
    Friendly, knowledgeable, on time service.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    January 13, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Cameron O

    ETOWAH, NC | 2001 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Great service as always!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    January 10, 2023
    Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Boyd Automotive
  • Morris F

    ARDEN, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 8, 2022
    It was a good experience. Mr. Lee was very professional and was quick to answer questions. He worked hard to make the process as easy as possible for me. Good salesperson, great human being.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    December 10, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David S

    SALUDA, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 6, 2022
    My Wife brought my truck in for an oil change and was offered water or coffee.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    December 7, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to see you soon!
  • Roger W

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 5, 2022
    done at time told

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    December 6, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • William R

    CAPE CANAVERAL, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 3, 2022
    Excellent service

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    December 5, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Robert B

    COLUMBUS, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 1, 2022
    Friendly, experienced, always willing to help,

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    December 2, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!