Filter by
  • Debra N

    FLETCHER, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 25, 2022
    we had the Tomar car treatment done, slipped out Tahoe in for a oil change and tire rotation. They really went above to treat me right. Thanks

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    June 27, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Megan S

    Rutherfordton, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Was great, got in and got out quick, super friendly staff.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    June 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Boyd Automotive and we hope to see you again.
  • John P

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    It was quick!!! thank you!!!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 26, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Marcus L

    ARDEN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Thanks for all your great service!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Craig E

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 16, 2022
    All staff very friendly and helpful. Clean showroom Jist wish more cars but that's not your fault

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 18, 2022
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Kelly C

    Asheville, NC | 2018 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Everyone is always so nice and helpful. They take their time to explain everything and go out of their way to help.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 8, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience & feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Michael E

    CLYDE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2022
    Boyd was courteous,fast,and very accommodating.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 3, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Bennett S

    CANTON, NC | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Service was quick and efficient

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    April 23, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel B

    Hendersonville, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 18, 2022
    Good deal.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    April 22, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Boyd Automotive!
  • Julia O

    COLUMBUS, NC | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2022
    My past few visits felt a bit rushed and less personable than when I first started using your service. However, staff always friendly and work done promptly. I always feel the job was well done. Thanks for getting me in on short notice it made my emergency trip a little easier.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    April 22, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Thank you again for choosing Boyd Automotive and we hope to see you again.