Filter by
  • Denis M

    ASHEVILLE, NC | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    Took my 2021 Chev Silverado in for it's first oil change and their service department performed a quality job.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    November 5, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Boyd Automotive! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Brandon K

    Hendersonville, NC | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 30, 2021
    Greta as always!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    November 1, 2021
    Hi, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Richard S

    Etowah, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2021
    Perfect timing and friendly service!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    October 22, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Jose B

    ARDEN, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 15, 2021
    All good

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    October 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Sheila Y

    TRAVELERS REST, SC | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Cameron was great at service department. Got me in one out in 30mins. Greatly appreciated since I had to ask for a work in appointment at short notice.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 25, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our staff. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Harold M

    Inman, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Waited from 9:15am until 3:30pm for vehicle. Took a vacation day to get things done that should have come on truck when purchased. Still didn’t get everything done, it has to go back again.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Lori S

    PENROSE, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Very courteous snd efficient.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 9, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Harold M

    INMAN, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 9, 2021
    Charlie, Roger and Tony were exceptional. Very pleasant experience, I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase new or used vehicles. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 16, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Bruce B

    ZIRCONIA, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Excellent communication, available at scheduled appointment time, work completed in timely. manner.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • David M

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    Communication was a bit hard but I live in an area without cell service so it was to be expected. Staff were always nice especially the people I interacted with online on the website.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 6, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!