Filter by
  • Harold M

    Inman, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Waited from 9:15am until 3:30pm for vehicle. Took a vacation day to get things done that should have come on truck when purchased. Still didn’t get everything done, it has to go back again.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 13, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.
  • Lori S

    PENROSE, NC | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 3, 2021
    Very courteous snd efficient.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 9, 2021
    We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope to see you soon!
  • Harold M

    INMAN, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 9, 2021
    Charlie, Roger and Tony were exceptional. Very pleasant experience, I would recommend to anyone looking to purchase new or used vehicles. One of the best car buying experiences I have ever had.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 16, 2021
    Wow, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Bruce B

    ZIRCONIA, NC | 2013 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Excellent communication, available at scheduled appointment time, work completed in timely. manner.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 15, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • David M

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2008 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 31, 2021
    Communication was a bit hard but I live in an area without cell service so it was to be expected. Staff were always nice especially the people I interacted with online on the website.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 6, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Donald B

    Brevard, NC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Arrived prior to scheduled appointment, but vehicle was taken in immediately. Short wait for service. Service attendant was courteous and very helpful.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 5, 2021
    Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Boyd Automotive. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Thomas N

    FLAT ROCK, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 29, 2021
    Best friendly, courteous and timely service 👍

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 5, 2021
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Briana A

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 19, 2021
    I have had a great experience with the sales division of the dealership; however, our truck has been in almost every three months with multiple issues. We will drop the car off and not hear anything for a day or two. The truck is still under warranty and we still ended up having to pay for a blown fuse and all the diagnostics which was extremely frustrating since this is now the second time in six months this has happened.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    July 20, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jes B

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 15, 2021
    Good people, great service, and easy in and out maintenance!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    July 20, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Joshua C

    Horse Shoe, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 7, 2021
    Service department is awesome and always goes above and beyond in excellence and customer service. The sales people and managers on the other hand are the complete opposite, Rude , pushy as well as not willing to be open to making deals they just ride the pandemic.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    July 16, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest assets, and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss anything in greater detail.