Filter by
  • Dennis H

    INMAN, SC | 2023 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    Roger and Manney took care of me from start to finish and made my trade and purchase smooth as glass. No regrets and I would do it again tomorrow

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 14, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James S

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 7, 2022
    Effective and efficient in today atmosphere.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 8, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Julia O

    COLUMBUS, NC | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    As always you came through for me. I know your busy but you fit me in anyway. THANK YOU for your excellent service!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    September 7, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Phyllis V

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Service Manager very helpful and efficient and reassuring--after the trauma(minor) of my car being vandalized. His ability to obtain the needed parts for repair was much faster than I had anticipated and the repair to my car was very efficient. He also initiated referring me to a car rental agency nearby which was also appreciated. I am a very satisfied customer!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    August 27, 2022
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how satisfied you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • James H

    BOONE, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    July 21, 2022
    Everything was great from the moment I first telephoned, and Troy Russell answered. I miscalculated my arrival time at the dealership, late, yet Troy was ready, showed me the features of vehicle I had inquired about, and we went for a quick spin around the block. Signing papers was fast and easy, head and shoulders above a prior vehicle experience at another dealer that left me dreading the purchase experience. I hope Boyd Automotive, and Troy are still available when it is time to think about my next vehicle.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    July 22, 2022
    Hello, we are glad we could help! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Connie D

    BREVARD, NC | 2017 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 14, 2022
    Excellent customer service

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    July 15, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Boyd Automotive as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Richard J

    ZIRCONIA, NC | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 4, 2022
    Great service as usual!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    July 6, 2022
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Megan S

    Rutherfordton, NC | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2022
    Was great, got in and got out quick, super friendly staff.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    June 16, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thank you again for choosing Boyd Automotive and we hope to see you again.
  • John P

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 23, 2022
    It was quick!!! thank you!!!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 26, 2022
    We're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Marcus L

    ARDEN, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 20, 2022
    Thanks for all your great service!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 24, 2022
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!