Filter by
  • Cameron O

    ETOWAH, NC | 2009 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 1, 2023
    Excellent service as always!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    June 4, 2023
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • James K

    ETOWAH, NC | 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 11, 2023
    We were really in a tough spot and they immediately let us bring our Tahoe in and had us a rental and had it fixed in 2 days! We love BOYD OF HENDERSONVILLE ❤❤THEY NEVER DISAPPOINT❤❤

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    May 15, 2023
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Terrance T

    MILLS RIVER, NC | 1999 Chevrolet C/K 3500 Crew Cab
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 23, 2023
    A great experience as always

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    April 27, 2023
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Boyd Automotive
  • David F

    Hendersonville, NC | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 9, 2023
    Prompt, friendly service

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    March 12, 2023
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Margaret O

    SALUDA, NC | 2019 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 2, 2023
    I had to order a part and they were very helpful in getting it ordered and where to go set up a time to.have the cover painted.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    March 6, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Melissa D

    COLUMBUS, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 28, 2023
    Genuine people that want to help. Very happy with my purchase and the experience! Mark Brown and Trace were wonderful!

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    March 3, 2023
    Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Benjamin L

    Hendersonville, NC | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 23, 2023
    Everything was okay

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    February 25, 2023
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Charlet S

    HENDERSONVILLE, NC | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 3, 2023
    car trouble dead battery Steven took care of us and fixed my issues. Thank you all for Great service. Tom and Char

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    February 5, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Our highest priority is satisfying our guests and we are delighted to know that our team made sure your concern was addressed properly. We look forward to working with you again and if there are other things you need assistance with, do not hesitate to contact us. Thank you and take care!
  • John A

    ASHEVILLE, NC | 2023 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    February 1, 2023
    Greeted at front door by Chuck Hitch and he proceeded to explain the operation of the Buick I was interested in purchasing and efficiently processed my purchase of the vehicle. I give Chuck the mark of Outstanding.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    February 3, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Boyd Automotive and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Argyll D

    FLAT ROCK, NC | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Friendly, fast, knowledgeable, professional, consistent.

    Response from Boyd Chevrolet Buick

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!